Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Falcon

5 rating

Great stylists!

5 rating

Great job

5 rating

Brought my son in for a cut, the stylist was kind and did a great job on his hair. He enjoyed getting to watch some hockey while he sat.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Mike C. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Great stylists!"

5
Dale H. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Great job"

5
Kurt T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Brought my son in for a cut, the stylist was kind and did a great job on his hair. He enjoyed gettin"

5
James B. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Good service, great stylists"

1
Benjamin D. | August 30, 2019 Google

"This was my first time in here and a girl named Christina cut my hair she was very rough and way to "

4
Robert M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
Brandon C. | July 27, 2019 Facebook

"They stylists were nice and attentive. I definitely recommend this place"

1
matthew d. | June 24, 2019 Google

"This place is horrible! They try to lure old men in here by hiring all chicks and playing sports. Th"

5
bakman303 | April 9, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff!! Kala got me in and out fast! She also told me all about the benefits of using"

5
Hayden F. | April 7, 2019 Facebook

"I can?t say enough about this location. I went to another shop and they absolutely butchered my hair"