Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Falcon

4 rating

No appointments so get on the wait list by calling ahead or use the app

5 rating

Kayla does a fantastic job every time, the online check-in is very convenient with the app. A consistently good experience and quality haircut.

4 rating

There nice and gave me stuff to kinda save my hair and cut my hair great

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

4
Harold L. | August 20, 2021 Google

" No appointments so get on the wait list by calling ahead or use the app"

5
C J. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kayla does a fantastic job every time, the online check-in is very convenient with the app. A consi"

4
ztg c. | August 16, 2021 Google

" There nice and gave me stuff to kinda save my hair and cut my hair great"

5
paul m. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Did an awesome job on the kiddos hair, will go back"

2
Jaiden B. | August 6, 2021 Google

" My husband got his hair cut here and he came home with long tufts of hair in 3 spots and the blendi"

5
Alejandro H. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I got an excellent haircut. The girls are so kind. And if you have an appointment you don't need to"

5
Dr. S. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, clean facility, wonderful stylists, reasonable pricing."

5
Charles E. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Fast, good cut, friendly staff."

5
Eric G. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Phenomenal hair cut experience the shampoo and hot towel was the highlight of my week besides one o"

5
Christina S. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Super fast and friendly good prices"