Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Falcon

5 rating

Wonderful experience. Kayla was really personable and enjoyed the conversation While getting the haircut.

5 rating

I always enjoy my experience here.

5 rating

Excellent service, fast and personalized, with courtesy and kindness. I haven't been able to get a simple ladylike haircut on my 65 yo head for two months going to other places--Sport Clips is for older women, too! Great job, thank you all, very pleased with speed of service and quality of cut.#

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Larry L. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience. Kayla was really personable and enjoyed the conversation While getting the ha"

5
Berzerk S. | November 29, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy my experience here."

5
JB L. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, fast and personalized, with courtesy and kindness. I haven't been able to get a "

5
Jillian M. | October 22, 2021 Google

" All the ladies who helped out my family here were amazing! They took excellent care of my husband a"

5
Jason H. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Good cut, great service. Everyone was super friendly but Kaila is the best. She makes me look good "

4
Harold L. | August 20, 2021 Google

" No appointments so get on the wait list by calling ahead or use the app"

5
C J. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kayla does a fantastic job every time, the online check-in is very convenient with the app. A consi"

4
ztg c. | August 16, 2021 Google

" There nice and gave me stuff to kinda save my hair and cut my hair great"

5
paul m. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Did an awesome job on the kiddos hair, will go back"

2
Jaiden B. | August 6, 2021 Google

" My husband got his hair cut here and he came home with long tufts of hair in 3 spots and the blendi"